New Products! Just In!
Used
Rental
Photo Lab
Gallery
Events
Blog
Community
Current Specials
Oregon's Photography and Imaging Source
ProService ProService Dental Law Enforcement Students & Teachers

Contact

Pro Photo Supply Store
1112 NW 19th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
Directions

Customer Service
800-835-3314
503-241-1112
503-241-1110 (Fax)
info@prophotosupply.com

Pro Sales & Outside Sales
Account Holders, Dental, Medical, Government, B2B, Industrial,
& Law Enforcement
503-517-3642
prosales@prophotosupply.com
dental@prophotosupply.com

Pro Desk (For Account Customers)
503-517-3646
prodesk@prophotosupply.com

Used Department
503-241-1112 ext. 105
useddept@prophotosupply.com

Shipping & Receiving
503-517-3640

Photo Lab
1815 NW Northrup Street
Portland, OR 97209
503-517-3639
lab@prophotosupply.com

Rental Department
1801 NW Northrup Street
Portland, OR 97209
503-517-3637
rental@prophotosupply.com

Accounting Department
503-517-3633
accounting@prophotosupply.com

Purchasing Supervisor
503-517-3630
purchasing@prophotosupply.com

Marketing & Advertising
503-517-3634
marketing@prophotosupply.com

Webmaster
503-517-3635
webmaster@prophotosupply.com

Blog & Social Media
503-241-1112 ext. 112
dmathies@prophotosupply.com


photo lab special

store special

rental special
About Us Contact Employment Links Directions Mailing List Site Map Terms